Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sunrise Dental of Seattle - Ballard

General Dentistry located in Seattle, WA

8 total reviews

Sunrise Dental of Seattle - Ballard always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental of Seattle - Ballard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie W.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very satisfied. Great people, from front desk to assistant and of course doctor Hsu, thank you.
Sasha C.
Submitted 08/17/19
The clinic is very clean. Everyone is very nice. Having Saturday appointment options is great!
Mărioara S.
Submitted 08/10/19
My experience was great. Dr. Amy is very professional and I'm looking forward every time to the next visit. Ai always like when și explain what she does and she tells me what I need what to do next to keep my tooth clean.
Adam A.
Submitted 07/21/19
I’m a new patient. Everyone is so nice and professional. Dr. Amy and Assistant Mariza were incredible. I was so comfortable . Thank you for an excellent experience!
Ying-Lick A.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Wong is very patient and provides great treatment.
Nathan L.
Submitted 05/26/19
Both my husband and I highly recommend Sunrise Dental. From the first day I met Christine, the Office Manager, everything was pleasant. She’s very accommodating, friendly, helpful and well knowledgeable. During our first appointment yesterday, everyone made us feel at home and the service we receive was exceptionally amazing. Looking forward to our next appointment in two weeks.
Samantha T.
Submitted 05/16/19
I’m normally terrified of the dentist (aren’t we all), but the team at ballard sunrise dental were completely understanding and did everything in their power to make me feel comfortable. They even gave me a blanket to make me warm and cozy while I had my fillings done!
Stacy C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Was able to be seen same day, very nice office- impeccably clean. Attentive front desk, great customer service. I'll be back!